Gregory Police Department

Mission Statement

The mission of the Gregory Police Department is to safeguard the lives and property of the people we serve by enforcing the law, reducing fear of crime and to enhance public safety while working to improve their quality of life.

Our mandate is to do so with honor, respect and integrity, while at all times conducting ourselves with the highest ethical standards to maintain public confidence.

Gregory Police Chief: Baudencio “Buddy” Cardenas
chief@gregorytx.com

Police Officers

David Martinez                                                            davidmartinez@gregorytx.com

John Chambers                                                            jchambers@gregorytx.com

Amanda Butler                                                            abutler@gregorytx.com

Valentin Montemayor                                                vmontemayor@gregorytx.com

Brian Zavala                                                                 bzavala@gregorytx.com

Eric Rodriguez                                                             erodriguez@gregorytx.com