City Staff

City Administrator – Tony Cano

jcano@gregorytx.com

City Secretary – Norma Garcia
norma.garcia@gregorytx.com

Chief of Police – Baudencio Cardenas
chief@gregorytx.com

Municipal Court Clerk – Crystal Lopez

crystal.lopez@gregorytx.com

Bookkeeper/Clerk – Samantha Galiste

sgaliste@gregorytx.com

Clerk/Bookkeeper – Ida “Missy” Nanez

inanez@gregorytx.com

Water Department/Clerk – Krishina “Kris” Cavazos

kcavazos@gregorytx.com

Police Officers

David Martinez                                             davidmartinez@gregorytx.com

Charles Green                                                cgreen@gregorytx.com

Amanda Butler                                              abutler@gregorytx.com

Valentin Montemayor                                  vmontemayor@gregorytx.com

Brian Zavala                                                   bzavala@gregorytx.com

Eric Rodriguez                                               erodriguez@gregorytx.com

Fire Chief – Michael Atkinson

Assistant Fire Chief – Justin Sellers

Captain – Ruben Solis
fire.department@gregorytx.com

Public Works

public.works@gregorytx.com

Abel Sanchez

Augustine Garza

Antonio Omar Quintero